? 7/17 Jinx AMP 347, 304 +2, 248 +4, 244 +6, 260 +8 255 +10, 186 PMPS, 190 +2.25

I don’t SLGS, so hopefully some wiser folks than I will chime in for confirmation, but from the protocol it looks like with SLGS that with a nadir above 150, you’re looking at a 0.25U increase.

Have a good trip, and good luck with the increase when you get back!
 
Jinx bounces from blues and of course greens. Are you feeding the curve when you see blue or yellow at +2? I think you have room to increase.
 
Jinx bounces from blues and of course greens. Are you feeding the curve when you see blue or yellow at +2? I think you have room to increase.
I had to look up what that meant. I am not doing that yet. He's been bouncing since I was gone for a couple of days. My nephew had trouble testing him. He's also having a stomatitis flare up. I'm waiting to increase. I'll probably do another curve this weekend.
 
Back
Top