7/17 Jack: 153@AMPS- increasing dose this evening

Jack & Mopem'sMom

Member Since 2020
Apologies for no post yesterday- not worth getting into...not kitty related.

No green in a while, going to increase to 6.75u tonight and possibly 7.25u tomorrow morning, but may wait until Wed since I have major dental work going on tomorrow and won't be around to monitor. Will see what Jack does with his numbers. I'm pleased with the blue streak we are having though. :cool:

I hope to catch up with all of you later today. Hope your fur kids are doing well. :bighug:

Last post:https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-15-jack-125-amps.279567/
 
Sooooo- Jack, being the contrary beast that he is, decided to throw a 62 at me just now. I grabbed a test before my 10:30 work call started, expected to see 100-something, only to see the 62. Gave him 3 teaspoons of pate, he ate it. Had to jump on meeting, but, because of what I said earlier, I'm just going to say that I haven't seen my winning lottery ticket that makes me a millionaire lately. Will have to go look for that after this meeting....;)
 
Decided not to increase or decrease, even though he earned a reduction today. Going to keep status quo since I'll be heavily medicated tomorrow and have to leave for hours early in the morning. Have a good night all- I'll try to post when I get back from the dentist tomorrow.

Have a good night Chris, glad Jack is putting up some steady numbers for you!!

Behave Jack!!:D
 
Back
Top