? 7/17 Ivy Amps 400, +6 284, Dose ok? yesterday flat am cycle

Staci & Ivy

Member Since 2022
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-323-2-276-3-212-bounce-dose-question.279504/
Good morning, yesterday Ivy spent the am cycle in mostly blues and a few green numbers. (I didn’t post, please see her SS for the numbers). Today she’s high after her lower stretch.
(Numbers from Libre sensor, 2.75u Lantus, SLGS)

She seems to have a nice stretch of blue and green every few days then will bounce up for several cycles or even days afterward. She will then come down for another stretch of blue/ green.

Does it seem she’s getting used to longer stretches of better numbers on this dose? Anyone have an idea of how she’s doing here?
Thank you. Have a good day with your kitties.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top