7/17 Ivy Amps 285, +3 276, +6 138, +9 230, Pmps 283, +3 124 Libre

Staci & Ivy

Member Since 2022
7/11/26
Amps 285 Libre

Good morning everyone, we send regards and hope everyone is eating well and surfing safely.

Ivy had another increase on Wednesday night and so far not giving consistent lower surfs. May need another bump up. The threat is out there Ivy, I know you always listen πŸ‘‚

She’s been needing more insulin lately than she has in a long while. I’m hoping it’s not an indicator that her thyroid condition is worsening πŸ™
We will do labs in September to check on all of those values.

Stay safe everyone, especially with the Canadian fires and bad air quality here in the US. Sending our support and prayers to our Canadian πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦πŸ friends πŸ«‚πŸ™

πŸŒŠπŸ„β€β™€οΈπŸ„πŸ˜»
IMG_4765.jpeg
 
Happy Friday, Staci! πŸ’•

Ivy sure looks content surrounded by her toys 😻 Fingers crossed it’s not her thyroid and that she just needs some extra juice.

Hope the air quality improves and isn’t too bad where you are, I know how that can be and it is terrible. πŸ€—

Wishing both of you a wonder weekend ahead ❀️
 
Miss Ivy, you've officially been warned! I hope she responds to this dose increase threat and the dose just needs a little time to settle.

Fingers crossed that beautiful Ivy comes down for you gently today. πŸ„β€β™€οΈπŸŒŠ

And happy Friday! At least here in the Northeast, it's supposed to be getting better by this afternoon. So I hope the air quality improves for everyone soon!
 
Look at that pretty girl! She's so gentle with her toys, too. Mine destroy everything πŸ˜„.
She saw some good numbers yesterday, and I'm glad to see she dipped her toes in the surf today.
Jude has been going up and up on his dose too. It can be worrisome.
I'm so sorry that many of you are struggling with the air quality!! I have a friend in CT who is telling me it looks yellow outside :( because of the fires. I hope things improve quickly.πŸ™πŸŒŽπŸŒπŸŒπŸ™
 
Happy Friday, Staci! πŸ’•

Ivy sure looks content surrounded by her toys 😻 Fingers crossed it’s not her thyroid and that she just needs some extra juice.

Hope the air quality improves and isn’t too bad where you are, I know how that can be and it is terrible. πŸ€—

Wishing both of you a wonder weekend ahead ❀️
Hi Kat, thanks for checking on us, we hope you and Trixie are doing well πŸ’ž
And I hope you’re far from the fires πŸ”₯ 😒
It’s so scary to see what’s going on 🌎
It’s so strange to just see gray skies with no blue or clouds, like an oddly overcast day with just haze. It’s very eerie feeling.
Wishing you both a peaceful weekend, please give Trixie some extra kisses 😘 🐈😻
 
Miss Ivy, you've officially been warned! I hope she responds to this dose increase threat and the dose just needs a little time to settle.

Fingers crossed that beautiful Ivy comes down for you gently today. πŸ„β€β™€οΈπŸŒŠ

And happy Friday! At least here in the Northeast, it's supposed to be getting better by this afternoon. So I hope the air quality improves for everyone soon!
I hope she hears you Connie, she’s taking her time with this dose πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ

I hope the air isn’t too bad where you are, since we’re both in the same part of the country.

Have a relaxing weekend, hugs to Moonie, she’s doing so well πŸ₯°πŸŒŠπŸ„β€β™€οΈπŸˆβ€β¬›πŸ˜»
 
Look at that pretty girl! She's so gentle with her toys, too. Mine destroy everything πŸ˜„.
She saw some good numbers yesterday, and I'm glad to see she dipped her toes in the surf today.
Jude has been going up and up on his dose too. It can be worrisome.
I'm so sorry that many of you are struggling with the air quality!! I have a friend in CT who is telling me it looks yellow outside :( because of the fires. I hope things improve quickly.πŸ™πŸŒŽπŸŒπŸŒπŸ™
Ivy isn’t a destroyer of toys, Mary. Just upholstered furniture πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ
She’s a very bad kitty. But we love her anyway πŸ’•
Yes, it did look like yellow skies here the other day from the smoke. Very strange and ominous.

Seems a bit better today.

I keep hoping Ivy will work this dose, but if not on Sunday, up she goes. She’s been warned and she does read the forum 😳
Sending you and the kitties lots of hugs, I hope you have a wonderful weekend πŸˆβ€β¬›πŸˆπŸ˜»πŸ’ž
 
She's a beauty 😍

We do that with Flare's toys, sometimes just piling them on top of him πŸ˜„ I think we have about 15 yeowww bananas. Xander doesn't care much for toys that don't move.

I hope you're able to stay inside and avoid the outside air. We sometimes have marsh fires around here that smell pretty noxious so I can imagine how bad it must be up north. πŸ€—
 
Back
Top