7/17 Fin - AMPS = 356

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi there

yup ya did it right!
Further info on "how to post" in the Lantus forum can be found in the new to the group starred stickie up top
New To The Group

You're doing well, no worries.
Have a good day!!
 
You're doing great! You've got your SS linked, figured out how to link an avatar photo and your previous condo. The only thing you need now is a Profile. The Profile includes info about Fin, like his medical history, what you're feeding, and other information so we don't keep asking you the same questions over and over.
 
Welcome to LL. It will take some patience at first, but Fin should do well on Lantus. We switched from PZI in March. If these high numbers continue, you may want to ask for dose advice after 3 or 4 days on Lantus. The protocol allows for dose increases after 3 days if your nadirs are very high. I hope you and Fin have a good weekend.
 
I do plan to increase his dose after day 3. He is seems to be doing better with the small meals as opposed the two large meals at shot time that we were doing. I think I got the profile up...woohoo!

:-D
 
Profile is published but doesn't look quite right. Looks like you pasted the HTML code into the document itself instead of clicking on "edit html" and pasting it there. Try doing that and see if the code part of the text disappears :-D
 
Where am I clicking 'edit html'....in Google doc's or in FDMB profile? Thanks for helping me Kelly.
 
tecwmn said:
Where am I clicking 'edit html'....in Google doc's or in FDMB profile? Thanks for helping me Kelly.

In google docs, pull up your profile document. Go to the "Edit" tab and highlight "edit html" at the bottom of the drop down window. Cut and paste your html code there and click update. That should make your profile look like mine without all the visible code.
 
My issue is that my edit menu in Google documents ends with Find and Replace. There is no edit html option.

???
 
Well that is interesting. I guess my account hasn't been updated to the new settings then because it is still in my drop down menu confused_cat I guess you will just have to create it on your own then using the same info as a template for what to include ~O)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top