7/17 Chuck 403 AMPS; 272 +2; 63 +7.5; 286 PMPS

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/17Chuck 403 AMPS; 272 +2

He's getting really nice mid cycles, hopefully soon he'll start getting used to it. At least he's spending most of his days below the Renal threshold. That's something to be happy about.
 
Re: 7/17Chuck 403 AMPS; 272 +2

Hello, Susan!

My Pudge had spent his days all over ProZinc rainbow of colors when he surprised me in mid-2012 by going OTJ on 1 unit of ProZinc! I hoped for remission but feared it would never happen. I think you & Chuck are doing great! Best wishes, Sophie
 
Not a bad day, really nice PMPS. Because of that, I dropped his dose to .5U (will probably pay for that in the morning). But, with the 63 at +7.5 followed by the lower preshot, my "famous" gut kicked in and said unless you want to be up all night testing, drop the dose. I'm still recovering from working 7 days straight so no way do I want to test all night.

Plus, I'm trying to cuddle more without ear pokes and carry him out to the kitchen to do stuff so he understands that the kitchen isn't just for pokes. He eats well enough in the kitchen with the civies, but will eat more if I take him and his food to our bedroom where he can be alone for a short time. Of course, his food tastes much better than the food in the kitchen so the 2 youngest will generally find their way to the bedroom and eat what's left. <sigh!> Same food, same plates, but apparently Chuck's is more appealing...
 
Its Goldilocks syndrome. This one is too X, this one is too Y, and this one is just right!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top