7/17 China AMPS 137,+3.5 111,+5.6 105, PMPS 279,+2 232

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris & China (GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's condo

Hello LL! Hope everyone is having a great day!!

Well I'm finally going to be taking Mom for her MRI today. I just hope it's not a clot in her leg, but it's been worrying me sick to have to wait because of her quack of a doctor. China's even cooperating (so far anyway) so if she'll just continue to surf, I'll be really happy!!


Sending healing vines to anyone who needs them, and hoping all the kitties and beans have a great day!

AMPS 137
+3.5 111
 
Re: 7/17 China AMPS 137,+3.5 111

Nice numbers today China. She sure cleared that bounce lickity split. You'd be hard pressed to tell that you skipped yesterday morning's shot.

Hope your mom is ok. That leg sounded nasty.

Sending calming and healing vines to you and your mom.
 
Re: 7/17 China AMPS 137,+3.5 111

Yes Deb! I thought skipping the shot yesterday morning would have thrown her off a lot more too! The 300's at +8 and PMPS were totally expected, but today's numbers are fantastic!! Of course now she'll probably throw in a curveball just to keep things interesting.

AMPS 137
+3.5 111
+5.6 105
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top