7-16 TYLER AMPS-164 INCREASE TO 1 UNIT/122@+3.75/185@+8.75/PMPS-199/131@+6.5

Diane Tyler's Mom GA

Member Since 2018
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...3-144-4-75-pmps-139-82-4.232306/#post-2597770
Noted on spreadsheet all along I thought I was shooting 0.10 units, but when I was looking at the syringe it was closer to 0.25 units. You will see 0.25 units in the cell now but this is
NOT AN INCREASE I HAVE BEEN SHOOTING THE SAME AMOUNT I HAVE BEENSHOOTING ALL ALONG

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.5 UNITS LAST NIGHT 6-15 -20 NIGHT CYCLE

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.75 UNITS ON 7-3-20 AM CYCLE

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 1 UNIT ON 7-16-20 AM CYCLE

Have a nice day everyone and that all our kitties surf safely :cat:
I finally put in Tyler's labs and his brother Perry's who has kidney disease, hope no one
 
Last edited:
Yes Mr. Tyler, we all want to see you get back to your greens!
Hugs and love to you all; how is Perry doing?

Hi Jan
Aww thank you for asking about Perry

doing good so far . I just started giving him the Jarrows B-Rite B Complex and have been giving the B-12 methyl for about 2 months already Still eating OK. Vet wants me to continue the fluids every day and also the binder.
Wants. to see him in 6 weeks
Of course she told if I see him loosing weight or he stops eating call her
I guess I know what that will mean
He stayed the same weight 10.69


I did join Tanya's group and they have been very helpful
On 6-16 -20 I took him in because he was losing weight
Vet did complete blood work, I put his labs with Tyler's labs on the SS

Started him on fluids and the phosphorus binder 500 mgs
Went back on 7-2-20 his labs improved just a little , vet was hoping they would be better, these labs were in house
So for now continue with fluids and the binder,come back in 6 weeks

But he is eating good, playing, grooming, attacking Tyler lol, has a lot of energy
So I'm hoping for the best
Thanks for thinking about him Jan
Hope you have a good day
Give scritches to Tina for me she's so adorable :cat:
 
Back
Top