7/16 Trixie AMPS 113 +3 86 +5 98 PMPS 179 +2 177 +4.5 104

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Miss Trix kept me quite busy last night...it's a good thing today is my day off! Since it is my day off, I'm grappling with a decision: ~O) ~O) ~O) and start the day, or BTB. It's a tough one!

Trix earned yet another reducie last night, so I shaved her dose this morning. So far so good, but it will be interesting to see what the next few cycles hold for her!

Have a great day everyone!
 
Re: 7/16 Trixie AMPS 113 +3 86

Morning Amy and wow on last night! :mrgreen: Congrats on the reducie and hope she holds it. Already a nice green at the +2 also!! I would do a short btd, set a timer, and then go enjoy the day and do something nice for yourself. :-D You deserve it. Have a wonderful day, Amy.
 
Re: 7/16 Trixie AMPS 113 +3 86

wow on yesterday - congrats on the reducie Trixie! You are off to a great start today too. Well done little one. :-D

and the decision was? ~O) ~O) , or BTB? :-D

Enjoy your day today!
 
Re: 7/16 Trixie AMPS 113 +3 86

Hi guys, congrats on the reduction! Looking good in green at +3 trixie .. and if it was my choice, it would be BTB, no questions! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 7/16 Trixie AMPS 113 +3 86 +5 98

I went with ~O) , but - in hindsight - wish I went with BTB. I may take an afternoon nap....
 
Re: 7/16 Trixie AMPS 113 +3 86 +5 98

Beautiful cycle this morning, especially after the action last night. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: all around! BTB doesn't work for me and I don't do caffeine so I'd go for the afternoon nap. Have a good one, Amy!
Liz
 
Re: 7/16 Trixie AMPS 113 +3 86 +5 98

Sending some more ~O) ~O) ~O) your way! Trixie kept you very busy last night! Looks like good things to come and congrats on the reduction!! Two paws up for Trixie!! :-D
 
Re: 7/16 Trixie AMPS 113 +3 86 +5 98

Trix is doing fantastic!! Green girly! and a Reducie- She is having a great day--Sending Hugs & Love from us!
 
Re: 7/16 Trixie AMPS 113 +3 86 +5 98 PMPS 179

...and there's the B. I'm so tired that I'm OK with it...I'm hoping for a nice-n-easy, drama-free clearing!
 
Re: 7/16 Trixie AMPS 113 +3 86 +5 98 PMPS 179

Congrats on the reduction!!
that is wonderful
and that PMPS is not bad!!
good luck! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 7/16 Trixie AMPS 113 +3 86 +5 98 PMPS 179 +2 177 +4.5 10

Wow, what a day Amy, and night before too! Sorry, I guess I went off the computer and didn't drop in to see how you were last night. Trixie is definitely on a mission. I think she and Daphne have been talking again, and she may want to follower her older friend's idea, but we won't mention that right now… soon, I think,…right Trixie girl?

Have a good night Amy!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top