7/16 Rupert PMPS 289 +1.5 389 +4 266

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pip & Rupert

Member Since 2012
back from my three day weekend at my sister's. We had a blast of course!

Hubby did a stellar job of looking after Rupie although I suspect a fur shot may have occurred... OR Rupie was more stressed by my being away, and the massive thunderstorms than we anticipated. some nasty red's and blacks whilst I was gone... although we had reduced his dose a smidge too.

here are the numbers from whilst I was gone: 6am is AMPS, 6pm is PMPS
13-Jul
6:00 AM 17.10 307.8
8:00 AM 12.00 216
6:00 PM 29.60 532.8
9:00 PM 18.20 327.6
14-Jul
6:00 AM 29.60 532.8
10:00 AM 14.70 264.6
6:00 PM 27.60 496.8
9:00 PM 30.70 552.6
15-Jul
6:00 AM 26.80 482.4
10:00 AM 25.50 459
5:30 PM 22.90 412.2
10:00 PM 11.40 205.2


gave him his regular 2.25 last night, and he seems to be back on schedule. I"m wondering if he didn't dip lower whilst I was gone but hubby wasn't testing as much. Who knows. I notice Rupert's eye is a little red and runny again this morning and he's not AS excited about food.. perhaps another tooth bugging him? who knows Anyway, nice to see him with the blue number again and hopefully he's not in too much of a bouncy mood at the moment. Curious to see how he rocketed up as soon as the dose was reduced a smidge.. sigh.... I'm hoping that it really was a fur, or even a fat/muscle shot that hubby got in there that caused it rather than the reduction.

foggy, drizzly and back to normal west coast weather here.. sigh. Hope everyone has a good Monday!
 
Re: 7/16 Rupert AMPS 198 +2 291

darn it. Rupert heading the wrong way this morning. Hopefully he'll back on track soon. makes one feel guilty about going away and 'setting them back' really. sigh.
 
Re: 7/16 Rupert AMPS 198 +2 291

Hi guys .. glad you are back from your trip and glad you had a nice time! Don't feel bad about getting away .. you never know, you could have stayed home yourself this weekend and had the exact same results .. cat's are crazy and like to keep us on our toes! Have a great day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top