JOJI and Kit
Member Since 2019
yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...5-226-8-206-11-5-247-pmps-233-2-5-282.232305/
day 40 in kit's switch to lantus/relion from prozinc/alphatrak2
day 4 of her increase to 5.5U
day 21 of TR
kit has so many yellows lately she's gonna open a lemonade stand. hopefully she puts it on a path going to the beach.
have a great day everybody,
^jw
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...5-226-8-206-11-5-247-pmps-233-2-5-282.232305/
day 40 in kit's switch to lantus/relion from prozinc/alphatrak2
day 4 of her increase to 5.5U
day 21 of TR
kit has so many yellows lately she's gonna open a lemonade stand. hopefully she puts it on a path going to the beach.
have a great day everybody,
^jw
Last edited:
