7/16~Cow AMPS 106/PMPS 102 & Luna AMPS 160/PMPS 171

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ronnie & Luna

Member Since 2009
previous update: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=47149&p=507898#p507898

hi LL

week 2 here at Cow's place, technically, week 1-1/2, but whatever.

Cow is doing well, he is a very good kitty, eating well as long as there's chicken dust involved, and his siblings Spliff, Monkey and Sugar seem to have acquired the same tastes. Good kitties!
We are expecting a couple of board bean visitors today, the local ones anyway! Lol! Can you imagine if you' all came over?!! :lol:

Linda & Bear Man and Gayle & Shadoe are expected to come by to meet the gang here.
Gayle is due to be my backup next Saturday as I will be late for pmps/dinner, we may be skipping that shot nerxt saturday, but at least she will be coming by to feed dinner.
That's the plan!

Luna is doing well, according to DPS DBF at home. Still up and down with blues and yellows.
We lowered Luna's dose the other day down to .50u, because DBF was fighting the 40's too much, DBF is still a little panicky about those 40's.
Besides I was getting tired of texting "gravy, gravy gravy foods, rinse, lather and repeat." So that is that.

Have a good weekend LL!
 
Re: 7/16 ~ Cow AMPS 106 & Luna AMPS 160

Hi Ronnie, how nice to see a condo on Cow and Luna. They are both doing great! Oh my, I forgot you also have Spliff, Monkey and Sugar to feed. I love all their names. You have been busy! How nice that Linda & Bearman and Gayle & Shadoe will be coming over to meet the gang, too! I miss seeing Gayle on LL. My memory fails me, but did Shadoe go OTJ? It sounds like you have DBF trained with Luna. I would be panicky with 40's too! Don't forget that I am on your list for kitty sitting next time I travel which won't be soon. Hugs and have a nice weekend.
 
Re: 7/16 ~ Cow AMPS 106 & Luna AMPS 160

Hi Ann!

DBF is not that trained, just a little forgetful :lol:
I'm still waiting for last nite's numbers so I can update ss, lol, I think he went back to bed.

Gayle's Shadoe is actually an acro kitty, but yes, it will be a nice visit, Cow is going to help me make fajita lunch for them.
I guess he will sample the chicken :lol:
 
Re: 7/16 ~ Cow AMPS 106 & Luna AMPS 160

Both kitties have very pretty AMPS today using the same numbers, just a bit scrambled.
Hmmm, now I want scrambled eggs for breakfast.

Hey is this a party condo.... and I mean the 'real' condo, hahaha! I wish I was close enough to pop over and meet the gang of FDMB peeps and the gang of kitties! Say hi to Linda and Gayle for me!
 
Re: 7/16 ~ Cow AMPS 106 & Luna AMPS 160

ohhh that is weird with the scrambled numbers,.... nailbite_smile do u think it means something??


:lol:
 
Re: 7/16 ~ Cow AMPS 106 & Luna AMPS 160

Ronnie & Luna said:
We are expecting a couple of board bean visitors today, the local ones anyway!
Linda & Bear Man and Gayle & Shadoe are expected to come by to meet the gang here.

I am looking forward to a great visit with the ladies and the kitties, to Cow's chicken fajitas, and to my adventure in the big city. I don't escape from the suburbs very often. Ronnie, this will be a practice for a future Toronto/Southwestern Ontario reunion!

p.s. You are on my petsitting list too.
 
Re: 7/16 ~ Cow AMPS 106 & Luna AMPS 160

good to hear kitties are all doing well...
have a nice time getting together with linda and gayle!
 
Re: 7/16 ~ Cow AMPS 106 & Luna AMPS 160

YAY!! A bean get together - way way cool. I do love hearing form the old-timers... so nice! enjoy the visit. :-D

It is good that you have backup at home... good luck too with Luna's new dose.
 
hi guys,

we all had a great visit here with the beans and kitties.
I even put Linda and Gayle to work by having them brush the gang :lol:

We have a One Touch meter here on loan from Gayle (thank u G!) so I can do the odd comparison, as Cow's regular meter is the TruTrak.
So far numbers are in same range, really not off by much, and that is that.
Spreadsheet updated, and in my signature.

Cow was totally spoiled here today, getting tons of snugglies, some cheese and a little drop of sour cream from our fajita lunch.
Let's not tell his mom ok? ;-)

Luna had a nice day too, geesh only two spotchecks cuz DBF/DPS went out for the afternoon. Well, I guess thats ok, lol!

I am visiting Luna and Bast tonite, been a week since I last saw them, and I need my looney fix!
Have a great nite everyone and thank you for visiting.
 
Ronnie & Luna said:
Cow was totally spoiled here today, getting tons of snugglies, some cheese and a little drop of sour cream from our fajita lunch.
Let's not tell his mom ok? ;-)

The secret is safe with me!







Thanks for a wonderful day, Ronnie and Gayle (and of course, Cow and the gang)!
 
Lol!! There's Cow again! He was awfully famous last nite all over facebook, it was like the paparatzi over here with our visitors :lol:
Thank u Linda for the posting the pics!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top