7/16 Chuck 431 AMPS; 246 +2.5; 87 +8; 321 PMPS

Status
Not open for further replies.
Another fairly decent day. I think I'll hold the 1U for a couple of cycles, he doesn't seem to be responding to the sliding scale... The 1U on 431 dropped him to 87 at +8, and he got his shot at his usual time, so his PM shot was +13 from his AM shot with a decent preshot.
 
Encouraging. Lower preshots, lower nadirs. Some cats respond best to holding the dose for several cycles; some do well on a sliding scale. And some do well with one method for awhile, then the other. It's that ¥£#%! ECID thing.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top