7/16 Charms AMPS 433,+2 453,+4 390,+6 383,+8 380

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sam and Charms

Member Since 2013
Hi , Charms got a couple more purples today . I made sure he was not able to get any dog bones last night! Charms is eating anything I am willing to feed him, still thirsty . Active and playful, tried to catch a baby chick today, Charms thought it was a chicken nugget!! Going to increase the dose again by .5 in the morning as long as there are no objections. I see a small amount of progress with the purples. - Sam
 
Active and playful, tried to catch a baby chick today, Charms thought it was a chicken nugget!!
Guess he wanted his chicken nugget on the hoof. They're really fresh that way.

Yes, looks like Charms is getting a few more pinks in the cycle, but we want to see him lower. Here's hoping the next increase helps.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top