7/16 Biscuits'amps 296 increase to 27u +2 267 +7 324 +10 410 pmps 380 +2 377

Biscuits - ya'll better get on back to the lagoon! That green swim suit looked so great on you! It was probably very scary being in the lagoon for that long - now you had to go and run way, way back up in those hills...come on back kiddo...the water iz fine.

Have a great day Molly!
 
Back
Top