7/16 - Alice: AMPS 164: PMBG 76

Status
Not open for further replies.

Geneva

Member Since 2014
Whew! Was afraid I'd see some yellow or pink this morning! Blue is nice after skipping last night.

Didn't skip this morning though!
 
Re: 7/16 - Alice: AMPS 164: +7 68

Rushin' today! Wanted to do a +5 (noon) because it seems that's Alice's lowest point during the day (nader?). Just couldn't get away from work. She's had her midday meal, so I don't think she'll drop any lower for now. Now back to work! Fortunately, that's just 10 minutes away.
 
Well, here we go again ... PMPS was 76, lower than last night when we skipped the dose.

It seems like skipping would be the right thing to do tonight too? :?
 
Yep sure is. At least at this point. With you both working and needing sleep. I would also cut her dose back to a fat zero which is the bottom of the plunger just resting on top of the zero line. She's trying real hard for an OTJ party. :-D

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top