7/15 Zener PMPS 111;+1 216;+2 188;+3.5 144

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

07/15/12 Zener
AMPS 126, 2nd cycle @1.25, 2/3PP, 1/8 zantac, 1mg Ondansetron, 1.2oz 10%

Good morning LL! Looks like greener Zener had a great cycle last night and hasn't bounced yet this morning. I'm about to get a +1 - it could be anything. :lol: Tillie is a little perkier this morning after I "helped" her yesterday with a hard poo that was mostly hair yesterday. Poor baby. Detective Poo is still angling for that promotion. :lol:

Thinking of Lyresa and DH today as they mourn the passing of their drooler Lacey. She had a great life but it's so hard to lose them, especially after so many this year. Also thinking of Leo, Tracy and DS as they drive to U of Colorado for SRT. Paws crossed for a safe journey and successful treatment. Anne leaves tonight for 11 days in Scotland so I'll be Bean-In-Charge (BIC). Surely Detective Poo will get her promotion after that. :cool: :lol:

Tamara (is that right?): Yep, he definitely caught a green wave last night. :cool: :-D
Liz
 
Re: 7/15 Zener AMPS 126;+1 124;+2 118;+3.5 98

Anne here, updating Zener's condo in between finishing up things to leave tonight. Zener is doing great today. :mrgreen:

Today
07/15/12 Zener
AMPS 126, 2nd cycle @1.25, 2/3PP, 1/8 zantac, 1mg Ondansetron, 1.2oz 10%
+1 124, 1.1oz 10%, 7 drops kidney liq
+2 118, 0.55oz 10%
+3.5 98, 0.65oz 10%

Rainfall total from our lovely rain last night was 1 inch. And we are having another thunderstorm right now with more gorgeous rain! The kitties are snuggled inside for morning naps.

Liz will take me to the shuttle at 7pm and I will arrive in Phoenix around 10 pm. I spend the night near the airport in Phoenix, flying out early tomorrow morning for Glasgow. It is SOOOOO hard to leave!
 
Re: 7/15 Zener AMPS 126;+1 124;+2 118;+3.5 98

Hi Liz, I saw Zener's nice green pm cycle and looks like he doing one great surf today. Oh my, with Anne gone 11 days. you do have your work cut out with Detective Poo and protege, too! :mrgreen: Thanks for being Detective Poo with Mags. Glad Tillie is all okay now,, too!
 
Re: 7/15 Zener AMPS 126;+1 124;+2 118;+3.5 98

Be careful Anne and enjoy your trip - I'd SO love to go to Scotland. My ancestors are the Haliburton's that own Haliburton Castle in Dirleton...as it's been 'handed down', all decendants have a minuscule percentage ownership that allows us to come stay there free. We can't sell it but it's something that's neat to have.

Liz - Schniggles sends hugs and snuggles. She's such a silly little joy - all of us are blessed to have her here. She knows she's loved without any doubt.

Mr. Z! U haz bootiful numbers today!!! Scritches to Tillie too - glad that problem is taken care of...ouch!

BIG HUG!
 
Re: 7/15 Zener AMPS 126;+1 124;+2 118;+3.5 98;+5.5 110

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Right back to green for the Z-man! Looks like he has cut those bungee cords too! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Have a great trip, Anne. I know it is so hard to leave even for a day ot two.
 
Re: 7/15 Zener AMPS 126;+1 124;+2 118;+3.5 98;+5.5 110

What a wonderful day for Zener. No big bounce...yay!!

I am so jeolous of Anne going to Scotland. That is my favorite place in the world to go, especially the Highlands. Hope you have a wonderful and safe trip, Anne, although I know it is hard to leave everyone at home.

Liz, I know you are going to do a fabulous job making sure everyone is well taken care of.
 
Re: 7/15 Zener AMPS 126;+1 124;+2 118;+3.5 98;+5.5 110;+9 19

A rising blue number this afternoon, big guy could get outside this afternoon for some yard patrol since the rains stopped for now.
Today
07/15/12 Zener
AMPS 126, 2nd cycle @1.25, 2/3PP, 1/8 zantac, 1mg Ondansetron, 1.2oz 10%
+1 124, 1.1oz 10%, 7 drops kidney liq
+2 118, 0.55oz 10%
+3.5 98, 0.65oz 10%
+5.5 110, 0.65oz 10%
+8 0.3oz 10%
+9 197

@Ann & Maggie - Liz will definitely have her hands full while I am gone. That's why we shaved last night, then he dropped to 53 and likely would have earned the reduction if we hadn't propped him up with treats, so I could get some sleep. :roll: It's all about poo at our house!

@Lyresa - I'll be in Glasgow with hopefully a day to explore outside of the city. Maybe I should go tell the Haliburton's I'm your cousin? :lol: :lol: The mighty Z is having a very good day today! :razz:

@Ann & Tess - it's been a blue green blue day. We're afraid to write anything about trampolines... :lol: It is so hard to leave, and I'll be doing a lot of traveling these next few months. :sad:

@Georgia - not so sure about the no B thing yet, but he has had several great cycles in a row! :-D It is my first trip to Scotland and I'll be there for work. I'm not sure what part is the highlands, I will be in Glasgow with maybe a day trip to Loch Lomond (to find Nessie of course ;-) ). Liz and I had thought about going and making a real holiday about it, but it's too difficult to find the right care for Zener.

We're off to yoga shortly, then test/feed/shoot before leaving at 7pm. I may not be visiting condos much while I am away, but Liz will keep everyone up to date on the mighty Z!
 
Re: 7/15 Zener AMPS 126;+1 124;+2 118;+3.5 98;+5.5 110;+9 19

Nice green today Zener! I would say you definitely deserve a promotion, but what is next? :lol: I know Tillie appreciated the help. You take your duties very seriously Liz! Have a great great trip Anne! Scotland is one place I would like to visit if I could ever get DH to leave the states. Unfortunately his first trip out will be in September to Guam and the Phillipines for work. That won't be very convincing about what lies out in the great wide world. :lol:

From one BIC to another, have a wonderful night Liz!!
 
Re: 7/15 Zener AMPS 126;+1 124;+2 118;+3.5 98;+5.5 110;+9 19

have a safe, enjoyable, productive ad yet fun trip! Glasglow - how cool is that!

I love Zener's cycle today - it is so close to what Mannie was doing until the nanner king decided the pink zone needed his inspection. Good move Zener in not following him there. :lol: Stay blue Zener!

a for sure: Detective Poo will need a promotion!

Have a good evening!
 
Re: 7/15 Zener AMPS 126;+1 124;+2 118;+3.5 98;+5.5 110;+9 19

What a lovely day for Z-Man!! Yes, Detective Poo definitely deserves a big ole promotion!!

Safe travels to Anne!!!
 
Re: 7/15 Zener AMPS 126;+1 124;+2 118;+3.5 98;+5.5 110;+9 19

What a beautiful cycle from Zener! It's a very nice bon voyage present to his bean.

Have fun in Glasgow. You'll find the people in Glasgow have a different accent than the rest of Scotland :lol: So many places near Glasgow to visit, I really enjoyed the Isle of Arran and the Loch Lomond area. I have two grandparents from the area.
 
Re: 7/15 Zener PMPS 111

Thanks to all for the travel good wishes. I'll lurk when I can!
@Wendy - thanks for the tips close to Glasgow!

Today
07/15/12 Zener
AMPS 126, 2nd cycle @1.25, 2/3PP, 1/8 zantac, 1mg Ondansetron, 1.2oz 10%
+1 124, 1.1oz 10%, 7 drops kidney liq
+2 118, 0.55oz 10%
+3.5 98, 0.65oz 10%
+5.5 110, 0.65oz 10%
+8 0.3oz 10%
+9 197
PMPS 111, 3rd cycle @1.25u, 1&1/4PP, 1mg ondansetron, 1/8 zantac, 1.5oz 10%, 1/32t Miralax

Zener is out on his bench surveying his domain. I'm about to tell the kitties I'm leaving for 11 darks. :sad:
 
Re: 7/15 Zener PMPS 111

Hi guys,
Really nice numbers for the Z man today. Scotland. Wow! Have a good trip, Anne. Liz and the kitties will be fine.

Ella & Rusty (the Laird, ya know!)
 
Re: 7/15 Zener PMPS 111;+1 216

NICE day, Zener! Have fun in Scotland, Anne!

Have a great evening -

Libby (& Hershey, too!)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top