7-15 TYLER AMPS- 193/144@+4.75/PMPS-139/82@+4

Diane Tyler's Mom GA

Member Since 2018
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...157-3-5-pmps-213-77-3-75.232260/#post-2597271

Noted on spreadsheet all along I thought I was shooting 0.10 units, but when I was looking at the syringe it was closer to 0.25 units. You will see 0.25 units in the cell now but this is
NOT AN INCREASE I HAVE BEEN SHOOTING THE SAME AMOUNT I HAVE BEENSHOOTING ALL ALONG


I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.5 UNITS LAST NIGHT 6-15 -20 NIGHT CYCLE

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.75 UNITS ON 7-3-20 AM CYCLE

Have a nice day everyone and that all our kitties surf safely :cat:
I finally put in Tyler's labs and his brother Perry's who has kidney disease, hope no one minds that I put Perry's in even though he doesn't have diabetes
 
Last edited:
Yes, Diane, I agree with the other folks on increasing Tyler's dose to 1U.
You want to get Tyler out of those blues, and back down to the greens, during the AM cycle too.
So a dosecrease (dose increase) is due.

It will take time for the insulin depot to fill, so you won't see the full change immediately.

p.s. Trying to answer in your most current thread, so it's less confusing and you only have the one active thread.
 
Yes, Diane, I agree with the other folks on increasing Tyler's dose to 1U.
You want to get Tyler out of those blues, and back down to the greens, during the AM cycle too.
So a dosecrease (dose increase) is due.

It will take time for the insulin depot to fill, so you won't see the full change immediately.

p.s. Trying to answer in your most current thread, so it's less confusing and you only have the one active thread.
Thanks so much Deb. Definitely want to see much better AM numbers too.
I appreciate it :bighug::bighug::cat:
 
Back
Top