7/15 Tidus AMPS 199 +4.5/183 PMPS 247 +5/247

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/15 Tidus AMPS 199 Dose increase?

Since he didn't have many blues over the past 6 cycles and I will be home to monitor him I decided to increase. Hope that was the right choice.
 
Re: 7/15 Tidus AMPS 199 Dose increase?

I think you made a good decision. Here's how I approach things. If the majority of the nadirs are under 200, then you want to hold a dose for 5 days/10 cycles. Just because you have some blue nadirs, isn't a reason to hold the dose overly long since you clearly have room for numbers to come down even more.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top