7/15 Philly AMPS 372, +2 199, +4 116, +6 145, +8 203 curve day

Beck and Philly

Member Since 2018
Recent

My vet asked me to do a curve today. She wants me to skip this evening's shot to see what his body does with the dips and late responses we've been seeing. I hate missing a shot, but I understand.

Of course today he is already responding. He's at 199 at +2. Just play it by ear, I guess.

He's playful today, running through the house like he hasn't done in ages.
 
Back
Top