Lisa & Oberon
Member Since 2020
last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-12-oberon-amps-271-4-313-pmps-300.279480/
Still coming back from that skip (and dose reduction)... if I don't see green soon I'll have to bump him back up, but I'm flying solo for the next day or so, so I'm not exactly eager to trigger a plunge. Happy with blues at the moment.
Ariel came home this morning; she's doing great but yelling at us from the bedroom.
Still coming back from that skip (and dose reduction)... if I don't see green soon I'll have to bump him back up, but I'm flying solo for the next day or so, so I'm not exactly eager to trigger a plunge. Happy with blues at the moment.
Ariel came home this morning; she's doing great but yelling at us from the bedroom.