7/15 Jessica AMPS 328

Status
Not open for further replies.

ftsang & Jessica

Member Since 2013
Jessica pervious condo

Good afternoon all,

Not much improve for Jessica even though I increased the dose to 4U from 3.75U.
Gave her B12 injection for the 2nd week.
She's still drinking and peeing a lot and lack of energy.
It seems that Jessica quite resistance to insulin increase.
Is the antibiotice part of the reason?
 
how much longer will she be on the antibiotic?

I don't know if that is contributing. It's possible, but to me it looks like Jessica just hasn't reached her breakthrough dose yet. You've been doing well at getting spot checks. As long as her numbers stay about the same as this, I would keep increasing every 6-8 cycles until she starts getting blue. Then you can slow down a bit.
 
Hi guys .. no advice from me but I sure hope you find her breakthrough dose soon and start seeing some nice blues and greens! have a great day guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top