Doug N Libby
Member Since 2012
7/14 Hershey
HAPPY SUNDAY!!
Rushing around this morning, didn't have time to post. I'm reposting my thoughts from yesterday's condo on why his numbers may have been higher.
"I increased his food at shot time, could that have increased his #? I increased it by about 1/3 more, trying to put some weight on him. hmmm...and, he didn't finish his food at shot time, so maybe he finished it shortly before being tested? I know it's gone now, but can't say when he finished it..."
Okay, so I just thought last night's cycle was a poopy one...Here's the real deal...Both feeders appear to have been licked clean, which is more Hershey's style. So, did he eat all of Oreo's food or just clean up whatever was left? If so, would that account for the elevated +8.25? Oreo's was 7% and Hershey's was 5%...doesn't sound like much difference...Seems to clearly be asking for a dosecrease - and he shall have it in just over 3 hours...
Hope y'all are having a wonderful day -
Libby (& Hershey, too!)
AMPS (246) +12 - Shot .75u at 7:00am
+5 - auto-feeder
+8.25 (365)
PMPS (480) +12 - Shot 1u at 7:00pm
+3 (298)
+5 (186) - Fed
+6 (167)
+7.5 (185)
HAPPY SUNDAY!!
Rushing around this morning, didn't have time to post. I'm reposting my thoughts from yesterday's condo on why his numbers may have been higher.
"I increased his food at shot time, could that have increased his #? I increased it by about 1/3 more, trying to put some weight on him. hmmm...and, he didn't finish his food at shot time, so maybe he finished it shortly before being tested? I know it's gone now, but can't say when he finished it..."
Okay, so I just thought last night's cycle was a poopy one...Here's the real deal...Both feeders appear to have been licked clean, which is more Hershey's style. So, did he eat all of Oreo's food or just clean up whatever was left? If so, would that account for the elevated +8.25? Oreo's was 7% and Hershey's was 5%...doesn't sound like much difference...Seems to clearly be asking for a dosecrease - and he shall have it in just over 3 hours...
Hope y'all are having a wonderful day -
Libby (& Hershey, too!)
AMPS (246) +12 - Shot .75u at 7:00am
+5 - auto-feeder
+8.25 (365)
PMPS (480) +12 - Shot 1u at 7:00pm
+3 (298)
+5 (186) - Fed
+6 (167)
+7.5 (185)