7/15 Gordy AMPS 132 | PMPS 298

Status
Not open for further replies.

CassAndGordy(GA)

Member Since 2016
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-14-gordy-amps-325-4-5-255-7-224.198330/

Welllllll. When I went to bed last night, his +4 was higher than his PS, so I took it as an invitation to sleep. I was awoken around 3:40 by something crashing in the house (my fly swatter fell). I decided to test G, since he was insistent he needed food, and he was 101! Because that was after his +9, I am assuming he hit green.

So i canceled this morning's increase for the time being. Give him a little more time to try working it.

But he'll probably bounce.... but you never know! LOL

Time for btb
 
+3.5=126

:cool::cool::cool:

He looks so good in blue!!!!

Im running out to the hardware store. I've been trying to install a new doorhandle/deadbolt on my outside utillity outside for weeks... maybe this time i will get one that fits LOL.
 
Those door knobs can be a pia. Then when you get them in and think I'm done you find out it's in backwards.

Nice Gordy is in the blues mood.
 
Uugghhh. Yuk. It is sooo hot and humid here (88°, feels like 101°), I hope it is a bit cooler for you there.
Not a bit cooler LOL my phone says its 90°. But luckily my yard is pretty small. Takes about 15 minutes max.

I got my lock on! For some reason the knob doesnt lock... but the deadbolt does, so its better than I had haha
 
PMPS 298

History: AMPS 132, +3.5=126, +6=84, +8=91, +10=152

Was bound to happen. Hopefully he comes back down soon
The good news is that you were home to catch those greens! But, this was cycle 8 for those greens and higher greens at that. I think you are holding on to a dose too long. I would be raising him every 6 cycles when you don't see a green. JMHO.
 
The good news is that you were home to catch those greens! But, this was cycle 8 for those greens and higher greens at that. I think you are holding on to a dose too long. I would be raising him every 6 cycles when you don't see a green. JMHO.
I was going to increase today, but I wanted to see how today played out. I will probably increase tomorrow night.
 
I agree with Bobbi, those were just high greens so you have room for that increase. But since he was breaking anbounce, good you didn't increase this morning. I also wouldn't have assumed anything for last night, but I am glad you saw green today. Progress!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top