7/15 Doodles pmps 220 +3 94 Grunyun Run Meet @ Pier

Status
Not open for further replies.

heidi and doodles

Member Since 2010
Good Morning LL ~O)

Had a great day yesterday :-D I hope that she will go surfing today too! Maybe with Tess? You know "girl power" and all :-D

Doodels Report: She had a very busy night chasing the flying beetle through the house :-D she made sure it wasn't going to escape alive!
This morning I awoke to her sitting straight up in the bed eyeing the hummingbird out the window. She made a bee line straight to the bird :o that
little thing teased her :lol: then took off :lol:
She wasn't as hungry as she usually is ~ maybe she got enough food yesterday ohmygod_smile :lol: Gotti downed his food :-D

The girlz were ready for food, heard the needle paper krinkle and started squeakin for their breffis of carrots, apples and hay.

Misyt and Milo are happy campers this morning :-D they have left overs from the kitties whoo hoo!

Doodles said she would like to go to the beach today since summer is here! And she had so much fun yesterday. She's busy packing her beach bag. Girlz ohmygod_smile
what to take? she has her blue boogie board, green surf board all ready to go. All her snacks are packed and sunscreen is ready to be put on :smile:
 
Re: 7/15 Doodles amps 275 + 2 258

Hey Doodles, I'm ready to go. Mom thought she was going to have a day of! Heh! Heh! Heh! Boy that Trout was good! I gotta go low so I can get the rest of the can! SURFS UP! -- Tess
 
Re: 7/15 Doodles amps 275 + 2 258 +3 124 +5 64

Just in from Doodles :mrgreen: she is loving the green surf board :-D :-D
She sent me a text that her and Tess are shredding the waves today :cool: Niiiice!
She also let me know it was time for some lunch, so their takin a break to have some fishies :-D
 
Re: 7/15 Doodles amps 275 + 2 258 +3 124 +5 64 +6.5 116

Hey Doodles and Tess, Some of the rest of us are going to join in the surf this evening. All-colors of surfing. See you then?

Stu
 
Re: 7/15 Doodles pmps 220

Heidi, just looked at your SS and whoo hoo! this is the first series of hittin the greens (sounds so golf) without a bounce! that is in itself kind of a major celebration.
did you just raise the dose or did you end up opening a new lantus?
i was surfing with doodles today and the beach was FABULOUS :mrgreen:
 
Re: 7/15 Doodles pmps 220

:RAHCAT :RAHCAT Grunyun Are Running Tonight :RAHCAT :RAHCAT

Hey Katz !!!
The Grunyun are running tonight! In my home town :-D San Clemente, lets par~tay party_cat
Meet at the pier bcatrun_gif make your escape plans now bcatrun_gif This is going to be awesome!
The fish actually come out of the ocean and flip around the sand :dizcat
I hear there will be katz of all kinds from all over the world tonight! So kewl :cool:
Make sure to wear your colors it's going to be festive party_cat

Stu my man bring the HERBS!!! we got fresh fish to make and lots to feed :-D


After we chase the Grunyun we're headed to an after par~tay at T Street for a huge bonfire, some drinks and more fun drinking24
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top