7/15/18 Olive AMPS 269; +5=281; +8=195; PMPS 295; +6.5=174

Status
Not open for further replies.

Olive & Paula

Member Since 2015
Yesterday

So I increased today. Now in hindsight I should have went with normal increase. Light bulb just went off on how the small increase on larger doses probably doesn't make much difference. What can I say, I'm slow.

Rainy muggy day. Put the air on last night. I already miss the cooler days when windows could be open instead. The door trim I have been working on is finished and one piece of floor trim done and it will go up today. That leaves only 1 more door to do and a lot of floor trim to do yet.

Busy week ahead and now have to find time to get oil changed in car. I was hoping it could wait until inspection in September but the indicator came on 10% oil life left.
 
Can she be that carb sensitive that the end of her breffis @+5 still keeps her up ? She use to drop +3 no matter what she ate. A new puzzle piece.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top