7/14 Xander AMPS 169 +2 138 +3 106 +4 96 +6 103 PMPS 154 +2 147

Yesterday's post

Today is a low appetite day for him 😕 He's playing and cuddling though, just not as interested in food despite his usual meds. At least his preshot this morning seemed to get back to a more normal number.

Safe surfs everyone!
That looks better. If you can continue to get a +2 each cycle so we can see if he’s dropping at onset, that will help.

Let’s also see how far this takes him today before we raise the dose.
 
Looks like I missed some of your posts and purrrrfect photos of Xander and Flare. But meow that I'm all caught up I'm happy.

Also it's inhumane not to feed your cat Popeyes chicken. You're a meownster! (They made me say that)

1000168939.png
 
Back
Top