7/14 Templeton PMPS 520 Fur shot what to do?

smorgasbord

Member Since 2021
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...506-1-450-5-303-stuff-in-his-pee-help.249823/


Thanks everyone for the creepy pee help yesterday. Today's problem is, I'm pretty sure I gave his fur insulin. Like all of it.
I did a ton of searching on here, but pages and pages of results were just of what his cycle will be like later, not what to do for his next shot...



Do I
A. give tomorrow's AM I on schedule, or
B. if I get high readings tonight (+2, +3) and then "hi" on his meters tomorrow can I then give it early and be on a better schedule?
 
A furshot or a skip is a good way to change your shot time, if you want to. So you can shoot at any time you want tomorrow morning.
You're sure it was a furshot though?
 
A furshot or a skip is a good way to change your shot time, if you want to. So you can shoot at any time you want tomorrow morning.
You're sure it was a furshot though?
As sure as I can be? Wet fur, he made a sound when I did it and looked over, so something went wrong as he normally just chills. I can still smell the insulin on my hand from frantically parting his ocean of fur.
 
Back
Top