7/14 Sunny AMPS 111

Holly and Sunny Bear

Member Since 2021
yesterday

Sunny seems a little off today, probably still recovering from me double dosing him yesterday morning :blackeye: Poor fella.

I was looking forward to reducing him again on the 16th -- but maybe there's a little too much blue on the SS right now. Should I hold on this dose for now to let the numbers settle first? @tiffmaxee @Bandit's Mom

That 122 @+7 yesterday was from all the carbs I had to load him up on.
 
Yes, the 122 was probably loss of duration from all the carbs. Let's see what he does tonight and tomorrow. Except yesterday, his nadirs have been over 80, so you might want to give him a little longer on this dose.
 
Back
Top