Jay Dee
Active Member
yesterday - https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-7-25-60-9-5-138-amps-414-7-5-83-9-63.249813/
So he went low low low low last night - better bust out the apple bottom jeans and the boots with the fur! I fed a mix of HC and some LC so I could get a little more (restless, worried) sleep. Clearly he’s bouncing now from those low #s.
It’s frustrating because he’s been below our planned reduction point of 70 twice now - two cycles in a row, but he didn’t seem to like 7.75.
so - should I:
Learn to finesse the “skinny” dose?
Consider a reduction point of 60 instead of 70?
Chalk this up to NDW?
See where we are in a few days and maybe reconsider a dose reduction now that shot times are more consistent than they were during staycation?
So he went low low low low last night - better bust out the apple bottom jeans and the boots with the fur! I fed a mix of HC and some LC so I could get a little more (restless, worried) sleep. Clearly he’s bouncing now from those low #s.
It’s frustrating because he’s been below our planned reduction point of 70 twice now - two cycles in a row, but he didn’t seem to like 7.75.
so - should I:
Learn to finesse the “skinny” dose?
Consider a reduction point of 60 instead of 70?
Chalk this up to NDW?
See where we are in a few days and maybe reconsider a dose reduction now that shot times are more consistent than they were during staycation?