7/14 Miss Kitty AMPS 397 + 11 282 PMPS 301 +3 385

Status
Not open for further replies.

april925

Member Since 2011
yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=47562

She starts pink again today. How long should she stay in the 300s before I increase her dose. I'm thinking to do a full curve on Saturday and maybe decide then to go to 1 unit. Should I increase her sooner?
 
Re: 7/14 Miss Kitty AMPS 397, dosecrease??

She could have had some green on the 12th and is still bouncing from that. I would leave the dose as it is, for a day or so.
Let's see what others have to say, okay?
 
Re: 7/14 Miss Kitty AMPS 397, dosecrease??

Hello Miss Kitty!

I don't have any answers for you but I'll bump you up so you'll be more visible.

Have a good day!
 
Re: 7/14 Miss Kitty AMPS 397, dosecrease??

Hi guys .. no dosing advice from me either .. I know it's hard to see our kitties up in the pink all the time .. but upping the dose nice and slow is the best way to do it .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 7/14 Miss Kitty AMPS 397, dosecrease??

Dyana makes a good point about a possible green on the 12th.
I know the 300s are hard to see, but it won't be much longer until you can safely increase the dose.

If this was my kitty ... I usually would wait 5 cycles after a blue to increase. So you have tonight and tomorrow morning to hold the dose and see if something good happens. If not, then increase for sure. This way you can see if these pinks are a bounce and the current dose can bring Miss Kitty lower. Giving her enough time to clear the bounce is important.

You are doing great!
 
Re: 7/14 Miss Kitty AMPS 397, dosecrease??

Ok, so I can go with my original plan and curve her Saturday and do an increase from there. If I increase her it will only be by another .25 units.
 
Bounces can be frustrating. They don't follow any rules so you could see her go up while she's bouncing.

CD and Dyana have good eyes; it's really tough to wait it out. I am a founding member of the Sisterhood of the Travelling Patience Pants; Shall I send you my pair?? I have pink AND yellow!!
 
Take your pick:

Vintage-Barbie-Fashion-Pak-Satin-Slacks.jpg

thumb2.php
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top