Re: 7/14 Miss Kitty AMPS 397, dosecrease??
Dyana makes a good point about a possible green on the 12th.
I know the 300s are hard to see, but it won't be much longer until you can safely increase the dose.
If this was my kitty ... I usually would wait 5 cycles after a blue to increase. So you have tonight and tomorrow morning to hold the dose and see if something good happens. If not, then increase for sure. This way you can see if these pinks are a bounce and the current dose can bring Miss Kitty lower. Giving her enough time to clear the bounce is important.
You are doing great!