7/14 Mickey pmps 136 WHAT!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Peggy and Mickey (GA)

Member Since 2010
OK, I am officially in unchartered territory here.
Wait, I just had to pick myself up off the floor.
I gave him a shot am at 7:30 two hours late. So that shouldn't effect him today. But since it was late I only shot 3u.
 
Always ok to reduce the dose a bit on those first low PS's when you don't have data to show what is going to happen.

But if I have this straight you shot 3u (instead of 3.25u) 2 hrs LATE this am and he was 136 at +12? Then I would have reduced also since the late shot this am should have been a "double" reduction (late plus less).

Can you get any spot checks?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top