7/14 Mary AMPS 316,+4 330,PMPS 323,+3.5 287,+7 238,+8.5 227

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/14 Mary AMPS 316, +4 330

Yes, smooches to Mary and hoping for good results from the increase and lower carb fuds.
 
Re: 7/14 Mary AMPS 316, +4 330, PMPS 323

Mary sends evening smoochies to everyone.

I've increased her dose back to 1u so will test a couple of times overnight
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top