7/14 Doogle PMPS 349+3 436+6 403+9 448 Possible fur shot?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/14 Doogle AMPS 305+3 263+6 264

+6 264......no change really from +3 to +6. I seriously think I see a dose increase coming.
 
Re: 7/14 Doogle AMPS 305+3 263+6 264

Good luck on the dose crease! I hope Doogle reads this condo, cause so many of the kitties do and when they see that dose crease, they just come right down. :lol: Hope you see some blues today.
 
Re: 7/14 Doogle AMPS 305+3 263+6 264

Donna

I'd like to urge you to hold the dose just at least one more cycle.

From the protocol:

Increasing the dose:
Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.
After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 200, but less than 300 increase the dose by 0.25 unit.
After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 300 increase the dose by 0.5 unit.

I added the bold.....tonight is his sixth consecutive cycle. (BTW...there is no dose the PM cycle of 7/11 but I'm assuming you held the 2.25u based on your condo that day but if you could fill it in for us, that would be great :-D ).

I'd hold tonight and increase tomorrow if he doesn't come down in the sixth cycle. His numbers today are very flat which "could" mean he might come down tonight.

Sound like a plan? :-D
 
Re: 7/14 Doogle AMPS 305+3 263+6 264+10 198

I'd like to urge you to hold the dose just at least one more cycle.

I was going to hold till through the 6 cycles. I was just saying I think I see an increase in the near future. I knew not to do it for at least 6 cycles. He did come down some tonight at +10 , he was 198, which is a big surprise. So we will give it one more cycle I think and see what happens. I think he is just taking time.

there is no dose the PM cycle of 7/11 but I'm assuming you held the 2.25u
I just forgot to put in the dose. You had advised me to wait till the morning dose to change it to 2.5u, so that is what we did. I will just wait and see how tonight goes and judge tomorrow morning. Do you think I should hold off one more cycle and see since he did come down just shy of 200?
 
Re: 7/14 Doogle PMPS 349

PMPS 349........may be up slightly due to eating a little bit of the civies Friskies wet from tonight (hard to watch all 12 at once). Lets see how tonight goes with his BG and I will decide on whether to up it by .25
 
Re: 7/14 Doogle PMPS 349+3 436+6 403+9 448 Possible fur shot

I think he could have gotten a fur shot for his PM. His numbers stayed in the 400s all night long.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top