Heading to bed, and Max's BG @ +5 is 90. Gave a snack of wet food as usual.
Should we be decreasing the dose? During the week there is nobody around to feed halfway through the day (well, at least wed-fri), so could that be why his PMPS are lower than they have been? I know the protocol suggests waiting for a number under 50 or weeks in the green. What if we're not catching the under 50s?
Thanks, and goodnight!