7/13 Maggie AMPS 173; PMPS 148; +3 186 ATRak

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Maggie11 (GA)

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=47510

Morning! It's nice she's back to blue. Missy Maggie seems to be feeling better and back to her ole self, playful and appetite very good! No lb yet. I think I missed some nice numbers while I was sleeping, but she also tends to surf after the +3, so maybe not! I'm not sure I had a large enough drop, as I'm having trouble with these Walgreen syringes. They seem stiff or something! Maggie pie is now sleeping on the recliner. Not too much else new here. I plan on meeting a friend for breakfast, and then we're looking at an apartment nearby that she's interesting in renting if still available. Depending on if they take pets, I may also be interested. Unfortunately, many apartments here are not pet friendly! Have a nice day everyone.
 
Re: 7/13 Maggie AMPS 173 ATRak

Yay for blue amps.

Maybe some green later Maggie?

enjoy your breakfast and apartment hunting.
 
Re: 7/13 Maggie AMPS 173 ATRak

Good morning, Ann & Maggie :mrgreen:
Hooray for Blue too!
Sounds like a great morning, I hope you enjoy breakfast with your friend & happy apartment hunting! Have a great day!
 
Re: 7/13 Maggie AMPS 173; +3 178 ATRak

+3 178

Hi Iorwen, probably no greens today. I'm not surprised at this +3, as Maggie has already had 3 mini breffifs. I think she will surf today which is okay as then I can go out on time and not need to worry. She's a very easy cat to monitor.

Hi Nicole, good to see you and Baby. I hope you are both doing well, and we miss you here. Have a great day, too!
 
Re: 7/13 Maggie AMPS 173; +3 178 ATRak

Good morning guys ... bum deal on not seeing green today, but at least you can go out and enjoy your breakfast and checking out new places to possibly rent .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 7/13 Maggie AMPS 173; +3 178; +5 166 ATRak

+5 166

Hi Devon and thanks for stopping by today. This was my out the door check which was a good number. I don't see her dropping at this time of day, so Maggie's ears will have a break until pre-shot time. Maggie is sleeping on my bed with her paws hiding her face, so that's a hint she doesn't want to be disturbed! :smile: The apartment was very nice but, unfortunately, no pets, bummer. My friend wants to hold out, too, for a pet friendly apartment even though she doesn't have a pet at present but possibly in the future.
 
Re: 7/13 Maggie AMPS 173; +3 178; +5 166 ATRak

Bummer on the apt. You will find one. Things always seem to work out and how could they not for you and Miss Maggie. Hope you enjoyed getting out and spending time with your friend anyway.

Maggie is really surfing that blue today huh?

Have a wonderful evening!
 
Re: 7/13 Maggie AMPS 173; +3 178; +5 166; PMPS 148 ATRak

PMPS 148

Well this is a surprise, as I thought she would have gone up. Never second guess the cat!
Hi Melissa, thanks and it is so nice getting out to see a friend and apartment shop. I think Maggie loves these blues.
 
Re: 7/13 Maggie AMPS 173; +3 178; +5 166; PMPS 148 ATRak

Ann & Maggie11 said:
Never second guess the cat!
:lol: :lol: Truer words have never been spoken!
Nice numbers for sweet Maggie!
 
+3 186 Oh shoot, pardon the pun, but I had a feeling I did a fur shot! I gave her the shot where she was sleeping instead of placing her on my lap.

Hi CD and BigMac, thanks for stopping by our condo! Glad you got a laugh from "Never second guess the cat" as it's so true! I was thinking we would be seeing some greens with that 148, but no such luck (with the Bean's fault)!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top