7/13 KT AMPS 130! +3-239 +6-310 NOW we bounce

Status
Not open for further replies.

Squeaky and KT (GA)

Member Since 2011
Good morning World! Welcome to our home! Yesterday

pm+10.5 - 111
AMPS 130!!

Oh just look at us NOT Go!! Not go zoom zoom that is!!! We're now on our THIRD CYCLE with greens in it!!!! Oh I iz jus SO SO Happy!!!!!!! It's making me have to get up and test at night but if he keeps this up, maybe we can get OFF da juice! I know he would have dropped under 50 yesterday if I hadn't fed him but right now, I don't think he really needs a reduction. We need to see double digits up to mid 100's for a while instead - that means holding this dose and testing like crazy. He's getting more used to the lower numbers now - the double digits no longer make him lethargic!!! That's exciting!

Scruffy doesn't like his compounded enalapril - they were supposed to use Chicken but used fish instead...he doesn't like fish. Lacey does like them so they won't go to waste as she takes the same med/same dose for her heart.

DANCE WITH US TOO!!!! The mailman visited yesterday afternoon....KIM!!!! THANK YOU!!!! I now have more heart meds for ScruffyKitty and LaceyDrooler!!! AND pill pockets!! AND Ketone strips!!! We iz SO happy! Scruffy DOES like the pill pockets!! Since he doesn't like the compounded stuff, this is a HUGE Blessing!!

HUGS to all that visit today, extra thoughts and prayers for all our new people showing up with extra sweet kitties and vet fights....
 
Re: 7/13 KT AMPS 130! Look at us NOT Go!!!

Ooh, nice KT! Maybe he found that place where the dose goes "snap" and things start to fall into place for regulation and even better things. :cool:
I love it when the bounces forget to bounce. That's always a very good sign. :lol:

Keep it up, KT...(or I should say, keep it down!)
 
Re: 7/13 KT AMPS 130! Look at us NOT Go!!!

Well peadoodle - NOW we're gonna bounce.....he ate about 10 pieces of dry before I picked up Nuisance's bowl about 45 minutes ago... :roll: I'm HOPING this is just a spike and will come back down soon.

+3 - 239
 
Re: 7/13 KT AMPS 130! Look at us NOT Go!!!

Yikes, a contraband raid! What goes up will come down, though it may disrupt that streak of pretty numbers! ;-)
 
I KNEW I shouldn't have said anything about no bounce....but this was a nice long run.

+3 - 239
+6 - 310

I'll shoot a 'Pink Toad Killer' dose tonight of 2.5u's rather than 2.25u's. For newer people that might visit, I only do this because I have TONS of information and a long track record of over a year. KT has always been King of Bounces....silly kitty....but he IS really extra sweet.... cat_pet_icon
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top