Squeaky and KT (GA)
Member Since 2011
Good morning World! Welcome to our home! Yesterday
pm+10.5 - 111
AMPS 130!!
Oh just look at us NOT Go!! Not go zoom zoom that is!!! We're now on our THIRD CYCLE with greens in it!!!! Oh I iz jus SO SO Happy!!!!!!! It's making me have to get up and test at night but if he keeps this up, maybe we can get OFF da juice! I know he would have dropped under 50 yesterday if I hadn't fed him but right now, I don't think he really needs a reduction. We need to see double digits up to mid 100's for a while instead - that means holding this dose and testing like crazy. He's getting more used to the lower numbers now - the double digits no longer make him lethargic!!! That's exciting!
Scruffy doesn't like his compounded enalapril - they were supposed to use Chicken but used fish instead...he doesn't like fish. Lacey does like them so they won't go to waste as she takes the same med/same dose for her heart.
DANCE WITH US TOO!!!! The mailman visited yesterday afternoon....KIM!!!! THANK YOU!!!! I now have more heart meds for ScruffyKitty and LaceyDrooler!!! AND pill pockets!! AND Ketone strips!!! We iz SO happy! Scruffy DOES like the pill pockets!! Since he doesn't like the compounded stuff, this is a HUGE Blessing!!
HUGS to all that visit today, extra thoughts and prayers for all our new people showing up with extra sweet kitties and vet fights....
pm+10.5 - 111
AMPS 130!!
Oh just look at us NOT Go!! Not go zoom zoom that is!!! We're now on our THIRD CYCLE with greens in it!!!! Oh I iz jus SO SO Happy!!!!!!! It's making me have to get up and test at night but if he keeps this up, maybe we can get OFF da juice! I know he would have dropped under 50 yesterday if I hadn't fed him but right now, I don't think he really needs a reduction. We need to see double digits up to mid 100's for a while instead - that means holding this dose and testing like crazy. He's getting more used to the lower numbers now - the double digits no longer make him lethargic!!! That's exciting!
Scruffy doesn't like his compounded enalapril - they were supposed to use Chicken but used fish instead...he doesn't like fish. Lacey does like them so they won't go to waste as she takes the same med/same dose for her heart.
DANCE WITH US TOO!!!! The mailman visited yesterday afternoon....KIM!!!! THANK YOU!!!! I now have more heart meds for ScruffyKitty and LaceyDrooler!!! AND pill pockets!! AND Ketone strips!!! We iz SO happy! Scruffy DOES like the pill pockets!! Since he doesn't like the compounded stuff, this is a HUGE Blessing!!
HUGS to all that visit today, extra thoughts and prayers for all our new people showing up with extra sweet kitties and vet fights....