7/13 DC 40(+15) NO AM shot PMPS=214 +3.5=265

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/13 DC 40(+15) PMPS=214

I have no clue how to write the numbers.
AMPS (+15) = 40 (that's what I have on the spreadsheet as AMPS, I continued from there so +1 is really +16)
+0.5 (+15.5) = 40
+1 (+16) = 50
+2 (+17) = 99
+5.5 (+20.5) = 173
PMPS (+22) = 214

From here the numbers will be correct with the spreadsheet.

DC is doing well. His numbers weren't as high as I expected with skipping the AM shot.
Hopefully they don't go too much higher before morning.
I reduced his dose from s1.5u to 1.25u for his PM shot.
 
Re: 7/13 DC 40(+15) NO AM shot PMPS=214

i had looked at his ss before i posted the last comment, and i thought it was wise of you to drop back to 1.25u. all of those low amps with a rise throughout the day seemed like the curve had gone wonky - as though that makes sense - but he wasn't having a nadir until the end of the cycle. then he had the too-low-to-shoot amps. i thought it *might* look like his dose was a tiny bit high. anyway, i understood why you dropped it and thought it made sense.

if you want some other, more experienced eyes on his ss you could edit your subject line to ask for advice. or ask in the morning.
 
I'm not liking these numbers too much.
I guess part of it is probably from skipping the AM shot and part due to a bounce from the low number this morning.
Hopefully tomorrow will be better.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top