7/13 China AMPS 153,+2 251.+5 219,PMPS 193,+5 100,+6.6 69

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris & China (GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's condo

Happy Caterday LL! Sorry for the late condo, but had to run this morning. After yesterday's 35, I reduced China's insulin so we'll see how she does on this new dose. I was a little shocked at the 153 at AMPS (I thought it'd be higher) but I think China likes to keep me guessing

Going to give her ears a little bit of a break today, so probably won't test again until PMPS

Sending healing vines to those who need them and hope all the kitty's and beans are having a great day!!

AMPS 153
+2 251
+5 219
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top