Chris & China (GA)
Member Since 2013
Yesterday's condo
Happy Caterday LL! Sorry for the late condo, but had to run this morning. After yesterday's 35, I reduced China's insulin so we'll see how she does on this new dose. I was a little shocked at the 153 at AMPS (I thought it'd be higher) but I think China likes to keep me guessing
Going to give her ears a little bit of a break today, so probably won't test again until PMPS
Sending healing vines to those who need them and hope all the kitty's and beans are having a great day!!
AMPS 153
+2 251
+5 219
Happy Caterday LL! Sorry for the late condo, but had to run this morning. After yesterday's 35, I reduced China's insulin so we'll see how she does on this new dose. I was a little shocked at the 153 at AMPS (I thought it'd be higher) but I think China likes to keep me guessing
Going to give her ears a little bit of a break today, so probably won't test again until PMPS
Sending healing vines to those who need them and hope all the kitty's and beans are having a great day!!
AMPS 153
+2 251
+5 219