7/13 - Alice: AMBG 103: PMPS 156

Status
Not open for further replies.

Geneva

Member Since 2014
Well, Alice made it an easy decision for me this morning.

DH and I are leaving at 10 AM and won't be back until 7 tonight. Alice may be perfectly OK today with .5u before we leave, but I would just worry about her the whole time. nailbite_smile

She's had good numbers since Friday at noon and I'm bummed that skipping this morning may set her back.

Edited to add: But on a positive note ... woo hoo, Alice! 103 this morning! :-D
 
Re: 7/13 - Alice: AMBG 103

Thanks, Linda! :smile:

Running late as usual, but wanted to take one test before we go.

+2 = 92.... glad I skipped that dose this morning!

I'm gonna try not to worry today while we're out of town.
 
Re: 7/13 - Alice: AMBG 103: +2 92

She will be fine. You havent given insulin, so she will just surf along on her depot and be just fine. Have a great day!
 
Linda - you were exactly right ... she surfed along to a PMPS of 156. I just knew she'd be up in the yellow numbers (worrying again, lol). DH gave her .5u again tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top