Deb and Tiger
Very Active Member
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-10-tiger-post-dental.292036/#post-3193056
Tiger seems to be continuing to heal. Slept most the day but I expect that. We increased his dose up to 2 units today working our way back to where he was, 2.25, pre dental. He managed a good run of blues with a nadir of 133 which I am happy to see.
Hope everyone had a great day!
Tiger seems to be continuing to heal. Slept most the day but I expect that. We increased his dose up to 2 units today working our way back to where he was, 2.25, pre dental. He managed a good run of blues with a nadir of 133 which I am happy to see.
Hope everyone had a great day!