Lori C & Tango
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...78-pmps-79-2-52-3-51-4-53-4-5-53-9-70.279452/
AMPS 78
Decided to take a reduction. I know it's only been 4 days in all greens, and, I know we don't necessarily go with 'what would've beens'. I really feel that if we didn't skip dose on 7/5, today would be day 8. Plus, Tango comes up pretty fast after having mc or hc. Last night (this morning) it took a long time. Considering all, reducing dose to 1.75
AMPS 78
Decided to take a reduction. I know it's only been 4 days in all greens, and, I know we don't necessarily go with 'what would've beens'. I really feel that if we didn't skip dose on 7/5, today would be day 8. Plus, Tango comes up pretty fast after having mc or hc. Last night (this morning) it took a long time. Considering all, reducing dose to 1.75

