7/12 Rosy AMPS 358 /6 38/9 72PMPS 81/3 164/ 6 491

Status
Not open for further replies.

tortie58

Member Since 2012
Previous
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=74737
Yesterday:
Started in a purple & ended in purple @PM+4 Other than a bit of blue during the AM cycle, I think Rosy has moved into a higher bg level as compared to before. Preparing for dosecrease...
Today: Still hot & sunny. All is well inTortieland.
AMPS 358 gave canned breakfast & 0.85u I was thinking about dosecrease when btb...
AM +6 38! What a surprise! nailbite_smile Gave HC gravy +LC I thought it's a no pokie day for Rosy! Dosecresae put to halt!
 
Re: 7/12 Rosy AMPS 358 /6 38!

Good catch, Helen. Glad you gave her some HC..pls retest in 30 and let us know how she's doing.
 
Re: 7/12 Rosy AMPS 358 /6 38 6.8 50

Thanks Majorie & Michelle! Rosy's good at giving me surprises! Now I wonder where did she get those purple numbers from? Bounce?

45min after HCgravy 50. Gave her some more of gravy + LC
 
Re: 7/12 Rosy AMPS 358 /6 38 6.8 50

Looks like a bounce to me and she cleared it with a bang! Glad to see you have her up. Remember that numbers can wobble when HC wears off.
 
Re: 7/12 Rosy AMPS 358 /6 38 6.8 50

Marjorie and Gracie said:
Looks like a bounce to me and she cleared it with a bang! Glad to see you have her up. Remember that numbers can wobble when HC wears off.

Thanks Marjorie!
Rosy will be having her last meal of the AM cycle at +8.
 
Re: 7/12 Rosy AMPS 358 /6 38 6.8 50

Looks like Rosie wants another deduction. Surf safely now K?
 
Re: 7/12 Rosy AMPS 358 /6 38 6.8 50

Wendy&Neko said:
Looks like Rosie wants another deduction. Surf safely now K?

I am not too sure Rosy's ready for another reduction yet Wendy. Even if she give me another low, I'll shave instead of a reduction.

AM+9 72 this is half an hr after meal.
 
Re: 7/12 Rosy AMPS 358 /6 38 6.8 50/9 72PMPS 81

Hi Helen and wow, an exciting condo here on Rosy. Congrats on the reducie. She is keeping you busy. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 7/12 Rosy AMPS 358 /6 38 6.8 50/9 72PMPS 81

Hi Helen. Wowee, that was some interesting day, Rosy gave you. :mrgreen: Hope you get some good sleep tonight I-)
 
Re: 7/12 Rosy AMPS 358 /6 38 6.8 50/9 72PMPS 81

Helen --

With any numbers below 40 you really need to take a decrease. It's fine if you shave but you do need to reduce Rosy's dose.
 
Re: 7/12 Rosy AMPS 358 /6 38 6.8 50/9 72PMPS 81

Ann & Maggie11 said:
Hi Helen and wow, an exciting condo here on Rosy. Congrats on the reducie. She is keeping you busy. :mrgreen:

Thanks Ann! Green is good but it's a;ways a surprise from Rosy!

Barb & Checkers said:
Hi Helen. Wowee, that was some interesting day, Rosy gave you. :mrgreen: Hope you get some good sleep tonight I-)

I think Rosy is bouncing at the moment. Hopefully a good sleep but I dont know how she manage to dive from the red to low green! nailbite_smile

Sienne and Gabby said:
Helen --

With any numbers below 40 you really need to take a decrease. It's fine if you shave but you do need to reduce Rosy's dose.

Sienne, thanks for the reminder! I think Rosy is bouncing at the moment. I'll shave her to 0.75 later. My problem is I dont have the confidence of her holding to a reducie. :oops:

PM+3 164 gave steamed chicken
 
Re: 7/12 Rosy AMPS 358 /6 38/9 72PMPS 81/3 164

Wow Helen, what a catch with that green! nailbite_smile
Looks like you handled the surprise very well.
Good on ya both and continued success!
 
Re: 7/12 Rosy AMPS 358 /6 38/9 72PMPS 81/3 164

wow Rosy! showing off there huh!!!!!! congrats on another reducie!!!
 
Re: 7/12 Rosy AMPS 358 /6 38/9 72PMPS 81/3 164

Hi Helen & Rosy,
After a few days of absence I just thought I'd drop in to see how Rosy is doing and see that I came upon a humdinger!! Good luck with the shave!

Thanks for visiting us during our busy days. I hope your weather isn't too hot!

Be good now, Rosy: don't bounce too high,

Ella & Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top