7/12 Max AMPS 292 +5 146 PMPS 157

Status
Not open for further replies.

hollymayb

Member Since 2010
Goodmorning!

Posting a bit late as we went back to bed after this morning's shot. Isn't the weekend supposed to be restful? Oh well, it was worth it!

Max is a little high due to the fact we decreased his dose while he stayed at the hotel, and we had to skip last night's dose. No link to yesterday's condo as there hasn't been one since Thursday!

oh, btw, the nurse at the kitty hotel reported that even with the reduced dose, he stayed within the yellows throughout his stay.

Here are today's numbers:

AMPS 292
+5 ~146 (fed 1 oz wf)
PMPS 157


Have a great day everybody!
 
Re: 7/12 Max AMPS 292

Not bad considering the reduced doses and skipped shot last night. I bet you will see some even better numbers now that you are back to a routine.

How is Max's breathing today? No more panting or rapid shallow breaths? I hope all is good.
 
Re: 7/12 Max AMPS 292 +5 146

Max is doing great today, and has forgiven me for taking him away from his very posh kitty hotel. He's been exploring and very active.

DH will be doing PM shot, so I'll get the updates in when I get home tonight.

Thanks for being so awesome everybody!
Holly
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top