7/12 Faraday AMPS 84, +1 84, +4 64, +5 74, PMPS 166, +3 69, +4 89

Cali S

Member Since 2022
Yesterday

Happy Tuesday all!

See yesterday - I'm out of town Thursday PM - Sunday AM. Planning on staying on this dose unless his nadirs dip below the 70s. Very happy to be back in blues and greens, and don't want to set us back again, but I want to do what I have to to keep Monsieur safe!
 
And a little more bouncy bouncy as Faraday revisited the 60s for the first time in a while earlier today. (PMPS 166)
 
I'm out of town Thursday PM - Sunday AM. Planning on staying on this dose unless his nadirs dip below the 70s. Very happy to be back in blues and greens, and don't want to set us back again, but I want to do what I have to to keep Monsieur safe!
Let's see what he does on this dose till you leave. If he drops to the 50s, you want to reduce the dose by 0.25U for the days you aren't around.

All these were planned before Faraday's diagnosis, and I'm trying not to feel bad about it)
We all need breaks from the routine. Have fun! You know you can get him back to good numbers :bighug:
 
Back
Top