7/12 Buzz PMPS:234, +1:205, +2.5:131, +3.5:83, +4:141,+5:155

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sarah and Buzz

Member Since 2009
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=19533

Since the new feeding schedule seems to have evened out Buzz's cycle a little, per Libby's suggestion, I raised the dose this morning from 0.75 to s1.0u. When I saw her blue AMPS, I hesitated for a minute about raising it this cycle but decided to just go for it. I'm glad I did, considering that her AMPS was the lowest number of the cycle so far. ;-) This is the weirdest cycle I have seen in awhile, so I'm interested to see what tonight brings. I think I'll be getting in a +7 or +8 just to see if anything goes on later than the normal nadir.

WCR: Buzz is the same as she's been other days recently: happy and feeling good. I ran out of Liv A Littles but she's managing to get by until I go to the store later on. The sacrifices she makes, I swear. :lol:
 
Re: 7/12 Buzz AMPS: 176, +1:177, +2.5:203, +4:218

+6: 262 :?: :!:

In happier news, I got the last container of Liv-A-Littles at Petco. Buzz's sigh of happiness was heard across the globe. :lol:
 
Re: 7/12 Buzz AMPS: 176, +1:177, +2.5:203, +4:218

I even heard Buzz's sigh of happiness. :lol: I have seen some weird numbers in LL today. Blackie's +6 was higher than his +3. Maybe they all have hangovers from niptini's.
 
Re: 7/12 Buzz AMPS: 176, +1:177, +2.5:203, +4:218

So glad you got that last container of Liv-A-Littles. Buzz deserves her treats. Now come on down baby, flat is nice, but lower and flat is even nicer.
 
Re: 7/12 Buzz AMPS: 176, +1:177, +2.5:203, +4:218

Oh Buzz, maybe NDW?

Tess isn't going up, but all she's wanted to do all day is sleep. I-) Must have been some party!
 
Re: 7/12 Buzz AMPS: 176, +1:177, +2.5:203, +4:218

Hey Buzz - come on down! Lower numbers are so much better! Mannie is sleepy too - truly must have been one great party!
 
Re: 7/12 Buzz AMPS: 176, +1:177, +2.5:203, +4:218

OMG you Ran Out of Livalittles???? Moonie would go into a faint!!! Dont think I could test her without it..
You are sooo funny--Buzz was almost denied her freeze dried :o :o :o cat(2)_steam
Saved in a nick of time!--Strange cycles going on on this New Moon eve! HUgs from Us~!
 
Re: 7/12 Buzz AMPS: 176, +1:177, +2.5:203, +4:218

Stu slept all afternoon and then threw a hairball and a 41 at +9. Must be the moon (or the party)!
 
Re: 7/12 Buzz AMPS: 176, +1:177, +2.5:203, +4:218

Yep, sorry for the delay in SS. Updated now. It could be a long night!
PMPS: 234
+1: 205
+2.5: 131 (MC)
+3.5: 83 (HC)

Will test at +4 in 30 minutes. Wahoo, we are off to the races! :-D
 
Re: 7/12 Buzz AMPS: 176, +1:177, +2.5:203, +4:218

Roni and Moonie said:
OMG you Ran Out of Livalittles???? Moonie would go into a faint!!! Dont think I could test her without it..
You are sooo funny--Buzz was almost denied her freeze dried :o :o :o cat(2)_steam
Saved in a nick of time!--Strange cycles going on on this New Moon eve! HUgs from Us~!

Roni-
I've actually been out for almost a week! :oops: I'm sure Buzz has already written to the ASPCA about it. I keep cooked chicken breast in the fridge, cut up small. I only give Liv-A-Littles on days/nights when I am testing A LOT, as a special treat. They are expensive!!
 
Re: 7/12 Buzz PMPS:234, +1:205, +2.5:131, +3.5:83, +4: 141

+4: 181

Ooops, looks like I went a little crazy on the HC food. I didn't think I gave her that much, but then again, I don't usually test 30 minutes after HC food, it's usually an hour so that could explain it.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top