7/11 Tidus AMPS 212 +5/225 PMPS 211 +5/195 +9/233

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/11 Tidus AMPS 212 +5/225 PMPS 211

Hey Jenn!

If Tidus doesn't come down tonight, I'd increase his dose by .25u tomorrow if you will be around to monitor.
 
Re: 7/11 Tidus AMPS 212 +5/225 PMPS 211

Thanks Marje, I was planning on that increase as well. I stopped the bactaquin for now since Sienne found out it might be causing his BG's to have gone so high the other day. I'm still working on finding what else it could be? I'm getting a little nervous because we are going away end of august and I don't want him in really low numbers then.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top