7/11 Sugar AMPS 188 |+5 65 |+5.5 50 |+6 64 |+6.5 78 |+8.5 8 |PMPS 73… NS for tonight

Sugar’s Mama

Member Since 2022
Previous thread

Hello! This 65 was right after he had a big hairball/puke. He is eating some of his regular LC wet food now and I'll test him again in 30 unless otherwise advised. If he comes right back up would this still count for a decrease?
 
A bit! I know he's OK and he's acting normal but I still keep peeking at him and feeling like a stalker. Happy to be working from home today!

The thing that concerns me is that on many days we can't test at the +5/6/7/8 when he seems to be the lowest so I may be missing some of these low days.

64 @+6
 
73 @ PMPS… so, no dose tonight. Feels like a repeat of four days ago so will expect a bounce.

Assuming 150+ in the AM, we will shoot 1.25.
 
I did that before I understood the SLGS protocol. I think if he’s between 100-150 I may still shoot at least a half or token dose but would likely come here for advice. Regardless, I think he’s too low tonight to shoot, right?
 
People with experience and data to do so, can shoot as low as 90 when following SLGS. If you are around to monitor, you can shoot below 150, as you have data from doing it before hand.
 
Back
Top