7/11 Shadow AMPS=147 ~ PMPS=143

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
AMPS=117 ~S2.75u Lev
+2=104
+3=103
+7=156
PMPS=168 ~S2.75u Lev
+3=230
+7=146
AMPS=147 ~S2.75u Lev (3rd cycle)

Yesterday
Happy Monday! Shadow has 4 Ps this morning. I was eye witness to them both using different LBs this morning so there was no guessing for me to make my report! :lol: They both ate well and Shadow is now cleaning the bowls. I will leave food out for them since I have to go to my doctor's appointment this morning.
All seems fine with them this morning....hope you all have a happy day! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 7/11 Shadow AMPS=147

Nice numbers for both kitties today. I hope you get some nice numbers too at your vet doctor appointment.
 
Re: 7/11 Shadow AMPS=147

Shadow's giving you lovely #s, also! Excellent LB report, too. :) Keep up the wonderful work, you guys! :) Shadow... Care to come down a bit in to the :mrgreen: room...?
 
Re: 7/11 Shadow AMPS=147

Good morning guys .. shadow, you're numbers are looking sooo nice .. I hope they continue like this .. have a great day guys!
 
AMPS=147 ~S2.75u Lev
+6=119
+7=108
PMPS=143 ~S2.75u Lev (4th cycle)

They both ate the food that I left for them. I am now realizing that I don't know when they actually ate the food, or if one of them got it all. Sigh. We carried on with the +7 as usual when I could give each their bowl so that snack went well.

(OT: Doctor's news was good...my thyroid levels are way down and that is why I am gaining weight again. Darn it about the weight gain. He lowered my dose and we are going to meet again in October to discuss the Block & Replace therapy. That means that I do not have to search for a new doctor miles away. Good news indeed! He seemed to go along with my idea of trying to get into a remission rather than doing the RAI 131 as he first suggested. So far, so good!) :mrgreen:
 
Nice numbers from both kitties today--
Glad to hear you are doing so much better Pat!
Hope you are all well soon--Hugs & lubs from us! :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top